Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls with Cream Cheese Frosting

Ok, I’m really behind in posting.  I made these for Christmas Day, which was what, two weeks ago?  Sorry.  They are still worth making, even if Thanksgiving, Fall, and now Christmas are well in the past.  Maybe make them for Groundhog’s Day?  It’s coming soon, you know.  Right now, it’s 60 degrees outside, so I’m guessing Spring isn’t too far from that.  With this Indian Summer turned Fall weather, I think I might throw some burgers on and pop open a few beers.  It will snow tomorrow, now, I’m sure of it.

These came from various sources, and I’ve provided the links below.

Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls from King Arthur Flour

Cinnamon Filling from Alton Brown

Cream Cheese Frosting from Foodess.com

2 responses

  1. Better late than never… these look so sweet and sticky, perfect for a summer, oops winter snack! We have the same strange weather here! Btw, I’ve Liked your Facebook page:) I’ve just added my own and would be honored if you’d “Like” mine as well!

Leave a Reply

